Sugar Detox – Days 17 & 18

21 Day Sugar Detox:

I can see the light at the end of the tunnel!!  Only three more days to go!

Here’s what I ate on day 17

Breakfast: Turkey breakfast mash.

Lunch: Plain grilled chicken, baby carrots, pistachios.

Snack: Half of a green apple with almond butter.

Dinner: Steak with zucchini noodles in tomato sauce.

Here’s what I ate on day 18

Breakfast: Turkey breakfast mash.

Lunch: Plain grilled chicken, baby carrots, pistachios.

Snack: Half of a green apple with almond butter.

Dinner: Turkey and Bacon Club Salad

This is a repeat because I liked it so much.  This will be added to my frequently used recipes for sure!  Tonight I made it with lettuce, tomato, and green onion straight out of the garden, and carrot for garnish because I wanted to see how they were doing.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Days 17 & 18 down!

Leave a Reply

