McDonald’s confirms that it’s no longer using ‘pink slime’ chemical in hamburgers | The Sideshow – Yahoo! News

McDonald’s confirms that it’s no longer using ‘pink slime’ chemical in hamburgers | The Sideshow – Yahoo! News.

ICK!!  This is the kind of stuff that I plan to cover in my blog.  Chemicals in our food and products.  Is this stuff making us sick?  Is this what made me sick?  Either way, it can’t be good.  I have never been a huge fan of McDonald’s, but I have to admit that from time to time I crave a burger and fries.  I’m not perfect!  But, now that I have changed my eating habits, this stuff does not fit in…and after reading this I’m glad!  I’m sure that at some point in the future I will have a craving…I just hope that when I do I can remember this article.

Leave a Reply

