Testing, testing…Is this thing on?

To start, I need to admit to you that I am a blog virgin!  Since this is my first post, I thank you for taking the time to read this as I explore the world of blogging.  At any point in time, I welcome any of your blogging tips or just a comment to say hello to let me know you are reading!

I am by no means a well versed writer, so I hope that I can make this at least somewhat interesting to read.  If anything, it will serve as a way for me to express myself and to reach out to people that I might not otherwise connect to.

The intent of my blog is to share ideas, express my feeling, and write about my experiences as I continue on this journey of my life.

Leave a Reply

